The office will be closed Sept 25 - Oct 10. For urgent assistance, please contact a Board of Director. 
416.426.7195  |

Official of the Year

This award is selected by the Vice President through nominations sent in by sanctioned tournament hosts. The award recognizes an individual official who has demonstrated a significant level of improvement in their capabilities and who have made an extraordinary contribution to Badminton Ontario programming and the sport in general throughout the year. 

Award Recipients

16/17 – William Thomson

15/16 – Ian Langden

14/15 – Glenn Prevoe

12/13 – Robert Lau

11/12 – Teresa Prevoe

Previous recipients.